Zither Magic

Karl Swoboda

Album cover of Zither Magic by Karl Swoboda

Album Title: Zither Magic

Artist(s): Karl Swoboda


Genre(s)/Style(s): Novelty, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Yesterday
  2. Theme From ‘A Summer Place’
  3. Stranger On The Shore
  4. Goldfinger
  5. A Walk In The Black Forest
  6. Ebb Tide
  7. The Sweetheart Tree
  8. Sole, Sole, Sole
  9. Unchained Melody
  10. The In Crowd
  11. A Taste Of Honey
  12. Theme From Zorba The Greek

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More