7 Inch Singles

The Left Arm of Buddha

Album Title: 7 Inch Singles

Artist(s): The Left Arm of Buddha


Track Listing:

  1. Monkey's Affair
  2. Arabian Calypso
  3. Coco Serenade

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?