Tropical Breeze

The Kilima Hawaiians

Album cover of Tropical Breeze by The Kilima Hawaiians

Album Title: Tropical Breeze

Artist(s): The Kilima Hawaiians


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. Taata Hu’a
  2. Blue Tahitian Melody
  3. Hula Rag
  4. Tropical Breeze
  5. Waikiki March
  6. Samoa Island
  7. Tiny Bubbles
  8. Kilohara March
  9. Tofa Le Rele Tofa
  10. Bound For Samoa
  11. Kai Mana Hila
  12. Rose Of Honolulu
  13. Little Hula Heaven
  14. Hawaiian Wedding Song

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More