78s and Cylinders

Xavier Cugat

Album Title: 78s and Cylinders

Artist(s): Xavier Cugat


Track Listing:

  1. Amor
  2. Baia (with Bing Crosby)
  3. Begin The Beguine
  4. Besame Mucho
  5. Bim Bam Bum (with Tito Rodriguez)
  6. Brazil
  7. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
  8. Chica Boom Boom Chic
  9. Cuban Love Song
  10. Cuban Mambo
  11. El Manisero (Peanut Vendor)
  12. El Rancho Grande (with Pearl Bailey)
  13. Greek Bolero
  14. Jalousie
  15. Jamay
  16. La Cucaracha
  17. La Cumparsita
  18. La Dolce Vita
  19. Madrid
  20. Maria Elena
  21. Me lo Dijo Adela
  22. Merengue Flamenco
  23. Mexican Hat Dance
  24. Miami Beach Rhumba
  25. Misirlou (with Dinah Shore)
  26. One Mint Julep
  27. Papa Loves Mambo
  28. Perfidia
  29. Rico Vacilon
  30. Siboney
  31. South America, Take It Away (with Buddy Clark)
  32. Uuuh! (Abbie Laine)

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?