South America, Take It Away

Xavier Cugat

Album Title: South America, Take It Away

Artist(s): Xavier Cugat


Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin

Track Listing:

  1. Ahí, Viene La Conga
  2. Bahía (with Bing Crosby)
  3. Brazil
  4. Cielito Lindo (Lovely Sky)
  5. Estrellita (Little Star)
  6. Frenesí (Frenzy)
  7. Green Eyes
  8. Hasta Mañana
  9. I Yi Yi Yi Yi I Like You Very Much
  10. Jalousie (Jealousy)
  11. Jungle Drums
  12. La Cumparista
  13. La Golondrina (The Swallow)
  14. La Paloma (The Dove)
  15. Night Must Fall
  16. No Can Do
  17. Perfidia (Tonight)
  18. Siboney
  19. South America, Take It Away!
  20. The Breeze And I
  21. The Lady In Red
  22. Tico Tico

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More