A Musical Touch of Far Away Places

Warren Barker

Album Title: A Musical Touch of Far Away Places

Artist(s): Warren Barker

Year: 1959

Track Listing:

  1. A1 Mayaland Nightbird
  2. A2 Tokyo Trolley
  3. A3 Junk City Hong Kong
  4. A4 Shojoji
  5. A5 Lotus Land
  6. A6 Kowloon to London Express
  7. B1 Carnavalito
  8. B2 Javanese Valley
  9. B3 Kyoto Merry-Go-Round
  10. B4 Moonflowers
  11. B5 Petite
  12. B6 Mountain High, Valley Low

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?