A Taste of India

Martin Denny

Album cover of A Taste of India by Martin Denny

Album Title: A Taste of India

Artist(s): Martin Denny


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Indrani
  2. Amy’s Theme
  3. It Must Be Him
  4. Hypnotique
  5. A World of Whispers
  6. Incense and Peppermints
  7. Yellow Bird
  8. Tara’s Theme
  9. Live for Life
  10. Meditation
  11. Our Summer Love
  12. A Touch of India

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More