Hawaii’s Calling Me

Marty Robbins

Album cover of Hawaii's Calling Me by Marty Robbins

Album Title: Hawaii’s Calling Me

Artist(s): Marty Robbins


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. Lovely Hula Hands
  2. The Sea And Me
  3. Ka-Lu-A
  4. The Night I Came Ashore
  5. Echo Island
  6. Kuu Ipo Lani (My Sweetheart, Lani)
  7. The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  8. Drowsy Waters (Wailana)
  9. Hawaiian Bells
  10. My Wonderful One
  11. Blue Sand
  12. Hawaii’s Calling Me

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More