A Taste Of Tequila

The Mariachi Brass

Album Title: A Taste Of Tequila

Artist(s): The Mariachi Brass


Track Listing:

  1. Flowers On The Wall
  2. Tequila
  3. Mexico
  4. Cuando Calienta El Sol
  5. Hot Toddy
  6. 24 Hrs To Tulsa
  7. Speedy Gonzales
  8. Come A Little Closer
  9. El Paso
  10. La Bamba

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?