Hats Off

The Mariachi Brass

Album Title: Hats Off

Artist(s): The Mariachi Brass


Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Happiness Is
  2. Sure Goona Miss Her
  3. Bang Bang
  4. Phoenix Love Theme
  5. These Boots
  6. On The Street Where I Live
  7. Armens Theme
  8. Spanish Harlem
  9. Chiquits Banana
  10. When The Day Is Done
  11. You Baby
  12. It’s Too Late

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More