Achtung Rakete!

Achtung Rakete

Album Title: Achtung Rakete!

Artist(s): Achtung Rakete

Year: 2009

Track Listing:

  1. Deep Holz
  2. Schadow Beach
  3. Oklahoma Liegt Am Meer
  4. Der Ritt Auf Dem Tsunami
  5. El Chulo
  6. Rondo Venzuela
  7. Ménage À Trois
  8. Sartana's Last Stand

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?