Adrian and The Sunsets

Album cover of Breakthrough by Adrian and The Sunsets

Album Title: Breakthrough

Artist(s): Adrian and The Sunsets


Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf

Track Listing:

  1. A1 Breaktrough
  2. A2 Donna
  3. A3 Slippin’
  4. A4 I Don’t Need You No More
  5. A5 Nothing But Drums PART. 1
  6. A6 Nothing But Drums PART. 2
  7. B1 Wipe Out
  8. B2 Boss
  9. B3 Surfer Joe
  10. B4 Pipeline
  11. B5 Stomping Time
  12. B6 Justine

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More