Art Fein Presents LA Rockabilly

Various Artists

Album cover of Art Fein Presents LA Rockabilly by Various Artists

Album Title: Art Fein Presents LA Rockabilly

Artist(s): Various Artists


Genre(s)/Style(s): Other

Track Listing:

  1. Let’s Bop
  2. My Heart Is Achin’ For You
  3. Tearin’ My Hair Out
  4. Crazy, Crazy Lovin’
  5. Double Datin’
  6. Rockin’ Lafayette
  7. Say Momma
  8. Green Green Women
  9. We’re Gonna Rock
  10. Shake The Roof
  11. See That Gal
  12. Cadillac Cruisin’
  13. Surrender
  14. She’s Got It

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More