At The Crescendo

Arthur Lyman

Album Title: At The Crescendo

Artist(s): Arthur Lyman


Track Listing:

  1. Similau
  2. The Days Of Wine And Roses
  3. Te Manu Pakarua
  4. Waltz Latino
  5. China Nights
  6. Night Train
  7. Pu Pu Hino Hino
  8. Crickets Of Karachi
  9. Cindy Oh Cindy
  10. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  11. Song Of Delilah
  12. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?