Arthur Lyman

Album cover of Bahia by Arthur Lyman

Album Title: Bahia

Artist(s): Arthur Lyman


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Hawaiian, Polynesian

Track Listing:

  1. Bahia
  2. Jungle Jalopy
  3. Legend Of The Rain
  4. Bamboo
  5. Return To Me
  6. Caribbean Nights
  7. Quiet Village
  8. Tropical
  9. Happy Voodoo
  10. Busy People
  11. Beyond The Reef
  12. Maui Chimes

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More