Cocktail Capers

Art van Damme Quintet

Album cover of Cocktail Capers by Art van Damme Quintet

Album Title: Cocktail Capers

Artist(s): Art van Damme Quintet


Genre(s)/Style(s): Cocktail Music

Track Listing:

  1. Dark Eyes
  2. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  3. The Breeze And I
  4. Meadowland
  5. Lover
  6. If I Had You
  7. The Man I Love
  8. I Know That You Know
  9. A Foggy Day
  10. After You’ve Gone
  11. Bach Meets El Mambo
  12. The Continental

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More