Beyond the Reef

Joni James

Album Title: Beyond the Reef

Artist(s): Joni James

Year: 1964

Track Listing:

  1. Beyond The Reef
  2. Pearly Shells (Pupa O Eva)
  3. Now Is The Hour (Maori Farewell Song)
  4. On The Beach At Waikiki
  5. Blue Hawaii
  6. Aloha Oe (Farewell To Thee)
  7. Hawaiian War Chant
  8. The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  9. My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua, Hawaii
  10. The Moon Of Manakoora
  11. Lovely Hula Hands
  12. To You Sweetheart, Aloha

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?