Quiet Village

Les Baxter

Album Title: Quiet Village

Artist(s): Les Baxter

Year: 1964

Track Listing:

  1. Quiet Village
  2. Shanghai Rickshaw
  3. Simba
  4. Singing Sea Shells
  5. Taboo
  6. Gardens Of The Moon
  7. Mozambique
  8. Busy Port
  9. Deep Night
  10. Sea Nymph
  11. Tahiti: A Summer Night At Sea
  12. Temple Of Gold

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?