It Came From Pier 13!

The Bomboras

Album cover of It Came From Pier 13! by The Bomboras

Album Title: It Came From Pier 13!

Artist(s): The Bomboras

Year: 1997

Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf

Track Listing:

  1. It Came From Pier 13 (Main Theme)
  2. Kamikaze
  3. The Tomb
  4. Guitar Grinder
  5. Pier Thirteen
  6. The Creeper
  7. She’ll Do Ya Wrong
  8. The Ninth Wave
  9. Bombora Stomp
  10. Hypnotica
  11. David’s Mood
  12. Red River Valley
  13. Stormy
  14. It Came From Pier 13 (Reprise)

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More