Savage Island!

The Bomboras

Album cover of Savage Island! by The Bomboras

Album Title: Savage Island!

Artist(s): The Bomboras

Year: 1995

Genre(s)/Style(s): Surf

Track Listing:

  1. Monsoon
  2. Knuckle Dragger
  3. Lord Hunt Surf Party
  4. Yacky Doo
  5. Slinky
  6. The Hollow
  7. Tortilla
  8. Earthquake
  9. Spanish Fly
  10. The Creature From The Lava Lagoon
  11. Camel-Toe Stomp
  12. The 7th Veil

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More