Eden’s Island

Eden Ahbez

Album Title: Eden’s Island

Artist(s): Eden Ahbez

Year: 1960

Track Listing:

  1. Eden’s Island
  2. The Wanderer
  3. Myna Bird
  4. Eden’s Cove
  5. Tradewind
  6. Full Moon
  7. Mongoose
  8. Market Place
  9. Banana Boy
  10. The Old Boat
  11. Island Girl
  12. La Mar
  13. The Wanderer [Alternate Take] [Bonus]
  14. Surf Rider

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?