With That Latin Beat

Carmen Cavallaro

Album cover of With That Latin Beat by Carmen Cavallaro

Album Title: With That Latin Beat

Artist(s): Carmen Cavallaro


Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Enlloro (Voodoo Moon)
  2. Dolores, My Own
  3. La Comparsa (Carnival Procession)
  4. Frenesi
  5. Andalucia
  6. Maria La-O (Maria My Own)
  7. Adios
  8. Poinciana (Song Of The Tree)
  9. You Belong To My Heart (Solamente Una Vez)
  10. Green Eyes (Aquellos Ojos Verdes)
  11. Come Closer To Me (Acercate Mas)
  12. Perfidia

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More