The Exotic Sounds of the Spice Islands

Ed Kenney

Album Title: The Exotic Sounds of the Spice Islands

Artist(s): Ed Kenney

Year: 1960

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Jazz/Easy Listening, Other

Track Listing:

  1. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
  2. Speak Low
  3. Love Walked In
  4. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  5. I Love You
  6. Long Ago (And Far Away)
  7. The Way You Look Tonight
  8. Wish You Were Here
  9. Spice Island
  10. Happy Talk
  11. I Talk To The Trees
  12. In The Still Of The Night

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More