Music of Desire

Warren Barker

Album Title: Music of Desire

Artist(s): Warren Barker

Year: 1960

Track Listing:

  1. Where Are You Now
  2. Magic Is The Moonlight
  3. Mexican Moon
  4. Noche De Ronda
  5. Flores Negras
  6. Orchids In The Moonlight
  7. Amapola (Pretty Little Poppy)
  8. Maria Elena
  9. Time Was
  10. The Moon Was Yellow
  11. Monique
  12. By The Light Of Your Eyes

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?