Exotica II

Martin Denny

Album cover of Exotica II by Martin Denny

Album Title: Exotica II

Artist(s): Martin Denny


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica

Track Listing:

  1. Soshu Night Serenade
  2. Island Of Dreams
  3. Japanese Farewell Song
  4. Singing Bamboos
  5. The Queen Chant (E Lili U E)
  6. Wedding Song (Ke Kali Ne Au)
  7. Escales
  8. When First I Love
  9. August Bells
  10. Bacoa
  11. Ebb Tide
  12. Rush Hour In Hong Kong

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More