Exotica Today

Martin Denny

Album cover of Exotica Today by Martin Denny

Album Title: Exotica Today

Artist(s): Martin Denny

Year: 1966

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica

Track Listing:

  1. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  2. The More I See You
  3. You Don’t See My Love
  4. Cloudy Summer Afternoon
  5. Love Me With All Of Your Heart
  6. On A Clear Day
  7. Strangers In The Night
  8. Lara’s Theme
  9. A Patch Of Blue
  10. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
  11. Promises
  12. Snowflakes In Summer

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Album Preview:

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More