Martin Denny

Album cover of Exotica by Martin Denny

Album Title: Exotica

Artist(s): Martin Denny


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica

Track Listing:

  1. Quiet Village
  2. Return To Paradise
  3. Hong Kong Blues
  4. Busy Port
  5. Lotus Land
  6. Similau
  7. Stone God
  8. Jungle Flower
  9. China Nights
  10. Ah Me Furi
  11. Waipo
  12. Love Dance

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More