Ghost Ballads

Dean Gitter

Album cover of Ghost Ballads by Dean Gitter

Album Title: Ghost Ballads

Artist(s): Dean Gitter

Year: 1957

Genre(s)/Style(s): Novelty, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Anne Boleyn
  2. The Phantom Stagecoach
  3. Skin And Bones
  4. The Unquiet Grave
  5. Finnegan’s Wake
  6. Sweet William’s Ghost
  7. The Flying Dutchman
  8. The Suffolk Miracle
  9. Miss Bailey’s Ghost
  10. The Reaper’s Ghost
  11. The Lady Gay
  12. Lost Jimmie Whelan

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More