Goes… Hawaiian

Hugo Winterhalter

Album cover of Goes… Hawaiian by Hugo Winterhalter

Album Title: Goes… Hawaiian

Artist(s): Hugo Winterhalter


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Hapa Haole

Track Listing:

  1. A1 Hawaiian Wedding Song 2:35
  2. A2 Hawaiian War Chant 2:52
  3. A3 Isle Of Paradise 3:35
  4. A4 Moon Of Manakoora 2:40
  5. A5 My Isle Of Golden Dreams 2:16
  6. A6 Pagan Love Song 3:05
  7. B1 Hawaiian Sunset 2:46
  8. B2 Sweet Leilani 3:15
  9. B3 Now Is The Hour 2:30
  10. B4 Song Of The Islands 2:37
  11. B5 To You Sweetheart, Aloha 2:34

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More