South Pacific

Hollywood Sound Stage Chorus

Album cover of South Pacific by Hollywood Sound Stage Chorus

Album Title: South Pacific

Artist(s): Hollywood Sound Stage Chorus


Genre(s)/Style(s): Hawaiian, Polynesian, Soundtrack

Track Listing:

Side A (‘South Pacific’)

  1. Some Enchanted Evening
  2. There is Nothing Like a Dame
  3. Bali-Hai
  4. Younger than Springtime
  5. I’m in Love with a Wonderful Guy
  6. This Nearly was Mine

Side B ‘(Music Man’)

  1. Music Man- 76 Trombones
  2. Goodnight my Someone
  3. Lida Rose
  4. Marian the Librarian
  5. ‘Til There was You
  6. Finale


Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More