Aqua Velvets

Album Title: Surfmania

Artist(s): Aqua Velvets


Track Listing:

  1. Surfmania
  2. Mexican Rooftop Afternoon
  3. Martini Time
  4. Zamora
  5. Mastering The Art Of Falling Down
  6. Martin Denny, Esq.
  7. Surf Samba
  8. A Raymond Chandler Evening
  9. Cabana Del Gringo
  10. Hawaiian Blue
  11. Green Sunshine
  12. Kashmir Sweater

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?