Hu La La

Chick Floyd

Album Title: Hu La La

Artist(s): Chick Floyd


Track Listing:

  1. Aloha I Love You
  2. Farewell My Tane
  3. Hula-La
  4. Late At Night
  5. Moon Of Manakoora
  6. Nani Waimea
  7. O Makalapua
  8. Pukarua
  9. Samoan Knife Dance
  10. Tahiti Les Tropiques
  11. There’s Still A Lot Of Steam In Kilauea

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?