Cawanda's Group / Chief Bey

Album Title: Taboo

Artist(s): Cawanda's Group / Chief Bey

Year: 1959

Track Listing:

Also apparently recorded under “Subri Moulin & Equatorial Rhythm Group”

  1. Asawanda
  2. Elunde
  3. Yow Cow Le
  4. Sha Sha Calor
  5. Fakiiya
  6. Yarbou
  7. Ah De Vous
  8. Banja Je En Gay
  9. Dedication
  10. Ayilongo

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?