Jungle Odyssey

Mike Simpson

Album cover of Jungle Odyssey by Mike Simpson

Album Title: Jungle Odyssey

Artist(s): Mike Simpson

Year: 1969

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Elephant Drums
  2. Crocodile River
  3. The Lion Is A Pushy Cat
  4. Impala Pirouette
  5. Madame Hippo
  6. Rhino’s Tale
  7. Warthog Hollow
  8. Hyena Hippies
  9. Buffalo Country
  10. Monkey Puzzle
  11. Wildebeest Trail
  12. Giraffe’s Gait
  13. Leopard’s Leap
  14. Z for Zebra

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More