Yma Sumac

Album cover of Mambo by Yma Sumac

Album Title: Mambo

Artist(s): Yma Sumac



Track Listing:

  1. Bo Mambo
  2. Taki Rari
  3. Gopher
  4. Chicken Talk
  5. Goomba Boomba
  6. Malambo No
  7. Five Bottles Of Mambo
  8. Indian Carnival
  9. Cha Cha Gitano
  10. Jungla
  11. Carnavalito Boliviano

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More