Moon Gas

Dick Hyman & Mary Mayo

Album cover of Moon Gas by Dick Hyman & Mary Mayo

Album Title: Moon Gas

Artist(s): Dick Hyman & Mary Mayo

Year: 1963

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Space-Age Pop, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Moon Gas
  2. Maid Of The Moon
  3. Isn’t It Odd
  4. Stella By Starlight
  5. Imagination
  6. Space Reflex (Blues In 5/4)
  7. Bye, Bye Blues
  8. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  9. For All We Know
  10. Desafinado (Slightly Out Of Tune)
  11. I’m Glad There Is You
  12. Star Eyes

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More