Voodoo III

Robert Drasnin

Album cover of Voodoo III by Robert Drasnin

Album Title: Voodoo III

Artist(s): Robert Drasnin

Year: 2017

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica

Track Listing:

  1. Appogiatura Exotica
  2. Anna May Wong
  3. Song of the Sulu Sea
  4. Hulabalu
  5. Voyage to Vanuatu
  6. Hola Samba
  7. Jobimiana
  8. Tiki Idyll
  9. Farewell to Tuvalu
  10. La Mer Azure
  11. Aloha

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More