Music For An Arabian Night

Ron Goodwin

Album cover of Music For An Arabian Night by Ron Goodwin

Album Title: Music For An Arabian Night

Artist(s): Ron Goodwin


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Middle Eastern

Track Listing:

  1. Windows Of The East
  2. Bazaar
  3. Old Beirut
  4. Wedding Dance
  5. Return To Paradise
  6. Arab Feast
  7. Dancing Eyes
  8. Come Back To Me
  9. Barefoot Girl
  10. The Moon And I
  11. Desert Hero
  12. The Cedars Of Lebanon

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More