Percussive Oompah

Rudi Bohn And His Band

Album cover of Percussive Oompah by Rudi Bohn And His Band

Album Title: Percussive Oompah

Artist(s): Rudi Bohn And His Band


Genre(s)/Style(s): Other

Track Listing:

  1. Liechtensteiner Polka
  2. Goodbye
  3. Trink, Trink, Bruderlein, Trink
  4. Too Fat Polka
  5. O Du Lieber Augustin
  6. Pennsylvania Polka
  7. Mack The Knife
  8. Accordion Joe
  9. The Happy Wanderer
  10. Beer Barrel Polka
  11. In Munchen Steht Ein Hofbrauhaus
  12. Auf Wiederseh’n Sweetheart

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More