Provocative Percussion Volume 2

Enoch Light

Album Title: Provocative Percussion Volume 2

Artist(s): Enoch Light


Track Listing:

  1. Hernando’s Hideaway
  2. Speak To Me Of Love-Cha Cha
  3. Matilda
  4. Good Night Sweetheart-Cha Cha
  5. What Is This Thing Called Love
  6. Lady Is A Tramp
  7. Speak Low
  8. I’ve Got A Right To Sing The Blues
  9. Mack The Knife
  10. Temptation
  11. The Natives Are Restless Tonight
  12. Foggy Day Cha Cha

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?