Provocative Percussion

Enoch Light

Album Title: Provocative Percussion

Artist(s): Enoch Light


Genre(s)/Style(s): Percussion, Jazz/Easy Listening

Track Listing:

  1. You’re The Top
  2. Somebody Loves Me
  3. Blues In The Night
  4. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  5. Love For Sale
  6. Fascinating Rhythm
  7. ‘S Wonderful
  8. Mood Indigo
  9. Ain’t Misbehavinn
  10. The Man I Love
  11. Song Of India
  12. Mad About The Boy

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?