Puka Shells

Arthur Lyman

Album Title: Puka Shells

Artist(s): Arthur Lyman


Track Listing:

  1. Puka Shells
  2. Skybird
  3. Paoakalani
  4. Gingele
  5. My Eyes Adored You
  6. Legend Of The Rain
  7. Mystic Island
  8. Guava Tree
  9. Adios Marquita Linda
  10. Loving Him Was Easier
  11. Lonely Sky
  12. Swingers Lullaby

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?