Today's Greatest Hits

Arthur Lyman

Album Title: Today's Greatest Hits

Artist(s): Arthur Lyman


Track Listing:

  1. Everybody's Talking
  2. Midnight Cowboy
  3. Hawaii 0
  4. Aquarius
  5. Abergavenny
  6. Spinning Wheel
  7. Good Morning Starshine
  8. Theme From A Summer Place
  9. Hey Jude
  10. California Summer
  11. Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?