Ski Surfin


Album Title: Ski Surfin

Artist(s): Avalanches


Track Listing:

  1. Ski Surfin’
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Avalanche
  4. Midnight Sun
  5. Along The Trail With You
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. Snowfall
  8. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  9. Winter Evening Nocturne
  10. Canadian Sunset
  11. Slalom
  12. Baby It’s Cold Outside

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?