Tahiti, Voices Of Paradise

Dan Gibson's Solitudes

Album cover of Tahiti

Album Title: Tahiti, Voices Of Paradise

Artist(s): Dan Gibson's Solitudes

Year: 2008

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Polynesian

Track Listing:

  1. Borabora Nui – Grand Bora Bora
  2. Tiare Taina – Flower Girl
  3. Tiare Tahiti – Tahitian Flower
  4. Vahine Paniora – Spanish Woman
  5. Te Ahiahi – Evening Song
  6. Kua Iti Te Marama – Waiting For The Moon To Rise
  7. Ua Vai Api – At The Edge Of The Water
  8. Miri
  9. Aroha Mai – Welcome Friend
  10. E Piko – Lullaby
  11. Hoe Ana Te Vaka – Rowing The Canoe
  12. Tau Tiare – Beautiful Flower

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More