Zounds What Sounds

Dean Elliot

Album cover of Guadalajara Brass by Guadalajara Brass

Album Title: Zounds What Sounds

Artist(s): Dean Elliot


Genre(s)/Style(s): Latin, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Its All Right With Me
  2. Rain
  3. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  4. Will You Still Be Mine
  5. You Do Something To Me
  6. The Lonesome Road
  7. All Of You
  8. Trees
  9. Its A Lonesome Old Town
  10. Youre The Top
  11. I Didnt Know What Time It Was
  12. They Didnt Believe Me

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More