The Music Of Les Baxter

Don Tiare

Album cover of The Music Of Les Baxter by Don Tiare

Album Title: The Music Of Les Baxter

Artist(s): Don Tiare


Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Hawaiian, Jazz/Easy Listening

Track Listing:

  1. Quiet Village
  2. Bangkok Cockfight
  3. Sampan Landing
  4. Crickets of Karachi
  5. Girl Behind the Bamboo Curtain
  6. River of Dreams
  7. Cockatoo
  8. Sunrise at Kowloon
  9. Jacaranda
  10. Jungle Trail
  11. Corazon
  12. Quai Bir Hackeim

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More