Strings Over Hawaii

Don Tiare

Album Title: Strings Over Hawaii

Artist(s): Don Tiare


Track Listing:

  1. Blue Hawaii
  2. Beyond The Rainbow
  3. Silhouette Hula
  4. Lilue Leahi Aloha
  5. I’ll Be Thinking Of You
  6. Lovely Hula Girl
  7. Sea Breeze
  8. The Hawaiian Love Call
  9. Hawaiian Guitar
  10. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  11. Mapuana
  12. Forevermore

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?