Voyage of Exploration


Album cover of Voyage of Exploration by Akron

Album Title: Voyage of Exploration

Artist(s): Akron

Year: 2012

Genre(s)/Style(s): Exotica, Space-Age Pop, Other

Track Listing:

  1. Picabú
  2. The Corbomite Ritual
  3. Tricorder
  4. Rabbits In Orbit
  5. A Glimpse Of Hell
  6. Frog War Chant
  7. Robot Grind
  8. Memory Hole
  9. Funeral For Euclid

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More