Del Rubio Triplets

Album cover of Whip-It by Del Rubio Triplets

Album Title: Whip-It

Artist(s): Del Rubio Triplets


Genre(s)/Style(s): Novelty, Other

Track Listing:

  1. (I Got) Ants In My Pants
  2. 3rd Man Theme
  3. Cachita
  4. Chain of Fools
  5. Chica Chica Boom
  6. I Feel Good
  7. Mona Lisa
  8. Personality
  9. Satisfaction
  10. Three Cigarettes
  11. Unforgettable
  12. Wake Up Little Suzy
  13. Walkin After Midnight
  14. Whip It

Note: Something off? Please submit any album corrections in the comments.

Care to Comment?

Endless Exotica – Selections from the Hanttula Music Library
1,500+ Albums of Exotica, Hawaiiana, Polynesian, Lounge, World Music, and More